11 responses »

  1. To my mind, they are all three a dreamy combination of hyper-masculine features coupled with an overt or barely subverted feminine sensibility. And any one of them could grab me by the hair and drag me back to his well-appointed cave.

    Like

  2. Good observation…and, actually, out of all three, I think Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson has the most overtly “feminine,” seductive qualities.

    Like

  3. I always am ashamed to admit I love the Rock, but fuck it, I do. He is sex on a stick.Vin Diesel I go back and forth with due to his extreme stupidity. But his gayness is pretty much a done deal according to a few of my friends in the film biz.And Hugh Jackman is always hotness to the extreme as Wolverine. Mmmmm-mmm!

    Like

Leave a Reply

