Sex and the Madamism City

Standard
We had yet another committee meeting this afternoon as a wrap-up to the big conference I was part of in May. We’re all sort of burned out; two-and-a-half hours and the only consensus we could reach was that Sex and the City 2 was a mistake exceeded only by Kim Catrrall’s work.
Poor Kim (who I actually like) looks like she could use a squeegee on her forehead now.

Surely that was not the result she was shooting for.

About mrpeenee

A former bon vivant and terror of a number of New Orleans bars in the mad, gay 1980s, I'm now quietly retired and widowed in San Francisco. I have a crooked nose due to an unfortunate Frisbee accident.

4 responses »

  1. come to think of it, I'd love to see an all puppet Sex and the City.
    Madame, Lady Elaine Fairchilde, Miss Piggy, Judy…with special guest star Mr. Punch.

    Like

  2. My blog was mysteriously removed overnight.

    What's worse is that my Gmail account says “account temporarily disabled” so I can't get into my Gmail either to correspond with any of you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

