Blahblahblog

Standard
the mrpeenee Anger Management Squad on Alert Level High

so the almost charming MJ and Thombeau shamed me into digging into Bloggers innards in order to get back to the old blogger interface, the absence of which I so shrilly have been decrying here.

After successfully following MJ’s patient directions (couched specifically for me in very small words,) I was greeted with this message from Blogger:

The old Blogger interface will be removed in the coming month.
So brace yourselves, Karen Black is at the controls.

About mrpeenee

A former bon vivant and terror of a number of New Orleans bars in the mad, gay 1980s, I'm now quietly retired and widowed in San Francisco. I have a crooked nose due to an unfortunate Frisbee accident.

7 responses »

  1. Karen Black from Airport '75:

    Salt Lake… Salt Lake! This is Columbia 409! It's Nancy Pryor… stewardess. Something hit us! All the flight crew is dead or badly injured! There's no one left to fly the plane! Help us! Oh my God, help us!

    Like

  2. That is, after Olivia de Havilland in Snake Pit*, my second favorite line of overwrought dialogue.

    * “My head hurts! There's something the matter with…my HEAD!”

    Like

Leave a Reply

