In Which mrpeenee Makes a New Friend

Standard

I admit my fascination with Chaturbate.com, the subject of the previous post, remains undiminished.  And now I have become a fan of one of the performers, Karlos99.  Good heavens, what a lovely little piece of pulchritude.  He has beautiful blue eyes and thick, thick black hair and all the other expected bits and pieces.

And the little darling seems just enthralled with my free-spending ways; afterall, a boy has bills to pay, rent and the gym and whatnot.  Why his mousse budget alone must be enormous.  His answer to this is that I should come to Romania and marry him.  And you know, I hate to be the one to burst your bubble, but this would not be the first relationship based on young beauty and old money.

e27f8b472e8031fa910757c02c5dce3b55e6f7e1_500x500.jpg.cb_watermark

Our bride-to-be.  Proof that no one looks good in tight jeans.

Still, it does seem sort of headlong.  We’ve only known each other a few dozen butt shocks.  It’s these young boys and their go-go-go lifestyles.  Why, back in my day, you had to get a stripper drunk first before he would propose.

I have to admit, too, I’m not all that sure where Romania is, exactly.  I’m pretty sure you take a right a Czechoslovakia, but after that, I’d have to depend on Goole maps.  Never a good idea.  “Siri, how far is it to my stripper boyfriend?”

About mrpeenee

A former bon vivant and terror of a number of New Orleans bars in the mad, gay 1980s, I'm now quietly retired and widowed in San Francisco. I have a crooked nose due to an unfortunate Frisbee accident.

18 responses »

  1. And after you take the right at Czechoslovakia, I’m sure you could find Romania, one can smell the bait from there…. and once there, you can’t throw a stone without hitting a young boy looking for old money….so I hear.

    Like

  2. I am – and don’t laugh – fluent in Romanian, thought a bit rusty. Back when I was in college and desperate to get out of college with a degree (and end my dependence on my creep of a father) I had to finish a language series. So I chose Romanian because I could get through it in three quarters. Oh, yes. That was also the year that President and Madam Ceaușescu got their payback for abusing the Romanian people – so conversational Romanian in the winter quarter of 1990 was most festive. (“And tell me Sebastian, when did they turn the dogs on them?”). If you can speak any of the romance languages, then you and your boytoy can chat in his native tongue.

    Like

Leave a Reply

