Спасибо

Standard

Those of you who remember my fondness for Nasty Mormon Boys will no doubt be unsurprised by my recent text to Secret Agent Fred which read “OMYGOD, do you know what you get when you google “naked Russian Orthodox calendar”?”

I wanted to return the favor to Fred since just this afternoon he absolved me from feeling guilty about eating an entire bag of Pepperidge Farm Goldfish.  Apparently they’re practically health food.

Anyway, to save you some Googling (although I know that’s where you’re all headed right after this and before hell) here are some previews:

This.

This:

Priest-770x1155

And this:

o-ORTHODOX-CALENDAR-570

A little of this:

orthodox-2015-3

Not to mention this:

enhanced-buzz-6457-1389200876-5

And especially this:

5616d5c814000024003c7d19

The one on the left looks especially Slavic.  Maybe it’s the white lace.

Do I believe these are representatives of the Russian Orthodox clergy?  Mmmmmmmm, no.  Nor do I believe that blonde tranny did not give me the crabs in New Orleans in 1987.  Do I care either way?  No.  Also, this just in, Goldfish crackers are not a health food.

9 responses »

    • I believe that’s what the patriarch in the bottom photo has on his nose, dirty pig.

      Interesting fact: mrpeenee adores borscht with a passion only a true goy could bring to it.

      Like

  1. To be boringly pedantic, I suspect that last photo is indeed meant to be a satirical portrayal of Putin and the Orthodox Patriarch Kirill. As transvestite clowns.

    Like

Leave a Reply

